

कार्यालय,रक्षा लेखा महानियंत्रक

उलन बटार रोड, पालम, दिल्ली छावनी - 110010

Controller General of Defence Accounts Ulan Batar Road, Palam, Delhi Cantt- 110010 email: an1-pinklist.cgda@nic.in



Fax No. 011-

Phone No. 011-25665536 25674781

No. AN-1/1609/PF/RC/Seniority

Date: - 28/07/2020

To,

All PCsDA/CsDA/IFAs & equivalent (through CGDAs website)

Subject: - Revision of Seniority: - IDAS Officers

An original DPC for promotion to the JAG of the IDAS for the vacancy year 1995-96 was held on 19/12/1995 and the method of selection as prevailing at that time was grading in the ACRs. The officers assessed as "Outstanding" were placed on top of the panel, followed by those overall assessed as "Very Good" and so on. Accordingly, the existing seniority panel as mentioned below was revised as under after recommendations of the then DPC:

S No.	Panel before DPC	Revised panel after DPC
1	Smt. Rasika Chaube, IDAS	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, IDAS
2	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, IDAS	Shri Avinash Dikshit, IDAS
3	Shri RN Dash, IDAS	Smt. Anuradha Prasad, IDAS
4	Shri JS Arya, IDAS	Shri Rakesh Sehgal, IDAS
5	Shri Avinash Dikshit, IDAS	Smt. Rasika Chaube, IDAS
6	Smt. Anuradha Prasad, IDAS	Shri RN Dash, IDAS
7	Shri Rakesh Sehgal, IDAS	Shri JS Arya, IDAS
8	Shri SPN Singh, IDAS	Shri SPN Singh, IDAS
9	Shri Saroj Kumar, IDAS	Shri Saroj Kumar, IDAS
10	Shri Navneet Verma, IDAS	Shri Navneet Verma, IDAS

2. Now, in compliance to the order of the Hon'ble Tribunal dated 18/08/2017 in OA No. 3345/2015 filed by Smt. Rasika Chaube which was upheld by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi vide its order dated 05/11/2019 in WP (C) No. 9694/2017 filed by UoI, a Review DPC for the vacancy year 1995-96 for promotion to JAG was convened on 10/06/2020.

3. The said Review DPC after examining all the relative facts, recommended to revise the panel position of Smt. Rasika Chaube, IDAS and placed her at S No. 0-A above Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, IDAS in place of S No. 5 as recommended by the original DPC held on 19/12/1995. The recommendations of the Review DPC and revised panel position has been approved by the Competent Authority. Accordingly, the revised seniority list (panel position) of all the officers assessed in the original DPC in JAG is fixed as under:-

S No.	Revised panel after Review DPC
1	Smt. Rasika Chaube, IDAS
2	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, IDAS

3	Shri Avinash Dikshit, IDAS	
4	Smt. Anuradha Prasad, IDAS	
5	Shri Rakesh Sehgal, IDAS	
6	Shri RN Dash, IDAS	
7	Shri JS Arya, IDAS	
8	Shri SPN Singh, IDAS	
9	Shri Saroj Kumar, IDAS	
10	Shri Navneet Verma, IDAS	

4. This is for information of all concerned.

(Praveen Kumar) Sr. Joint CGDA (AN)