Governing Body of DASCB as on 01.03.2016

S1.	Name	Designation	Post held in DASCB
No.			
1.	Smt. Shobhana Joshi, IDAS	CGDA	Chairperson
2.	Shri SK Kohli, IDAS	Addl. CGDA	Vice Chairman
3.	Smt. Saswati Bandyopadhyay, IDAS	PCDA (NC) Jammu	Member Northern Region
4.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, IDAS	PCDA (CC) Lucknow	Member Central Region
5.	Shri Avinash Dikshit, IDAS	PCDA (SC) Pune	Member Western Region
6.	Shri K Satheesh Babu, IDAS	CDA (R&D) Bangaluru	Member Southern Region
7.	Shri M.K. Sinha, IDAS	CDA Patna	Member Eastern Region
8.	Shri Sangeet, IDAS	Dy. CGDA (HRD)	Secretary
9.	Shri Mustaq Ahmad, IDAS	Sr. ACGDA (AN)	Joint Secretary
10.	Shri Arvind Kumar Wani, IDAS	Sr. ACGDA (IT)	Treasurer